Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Colin Owens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Colin Owens

4.9 out of 5 (219 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Snyder

Nancy Snyder

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah was very personable, knowledgeable, and punctual in handling all of our personal insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Oakley Bonney

Oakley Bonney

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynne Woodard

Lynne Woodard

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shemecka Hicks

Shemecka Hicks

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service over the phone. Great prices."
Profile photo of Jordan Deelsnyder

Jordan Deelsnyder

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Ramsey

Chris Ramsey

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, courteous and answer the phone on the 2nd ring. They saved me money and made it easy. Katie is the best!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Wilkerson

Cheryl Wilkerson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service, everyone you speak to is very helpful 👍."
Profile photo of Gail Anderson

Gail Anderson

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always solve my problems!"
Profile photo of Tourist

Tourist

July 25, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Byrum

Jacob Byrum

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura helped me get better coverage but a lower rate ! She was very professional and personable! And always there to help when I call!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lilly

Elizabeth Lilly

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Colin Owens state farm is PHENOMENAL! They are always extremely friendly and helpful. I could not ask for a better company!"
Profile photo of buzz busdeker

buzz busdeker

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"New client and couldn't be more pleased with my experience thus far. I'm learning that it's better to have a local insurance team that I can rely on."
Profile photo of Jessica Chandler

Jessica Chandler

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura helped me get not only better coverage but a lower rate ! She was very professional and personable! So glad we found this agency!"
Profile photo of Omar Abdalla

Omar Abdalla

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, attended to all my needs and were very professional"
Profile photo of Randy Giles

Randy Giles

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, fast response with quote. Cody was great....enjoyed talking to him."
Profile photo of pat grace

pat grace

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Collin and his team are very professional and courteous, Laura was amazing with her patience and thoroughly explaining every detail, highly recommended them"
Profile photo of Katie Couch

Katie Couch

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doesn't matter who I talk to. Every one there is incredibly helpful and professional. Anytime I have an issue, or need anything, they're always there to help. Super nice, always asking me how things are going with us, they genuinely care. I love this whole team."
Profile photo of Diane Rainer

Diane Rainer

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Owens was very professional and polite. All my questions and concerns were answered."
Profile photo of Mary Delatte

Mary Delatte

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very well accommodating. Call me and my husband by name and are very pleasant. Always ask how we are to one another"
Profile photo of Megan Daugherty

Megan Daugherty

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Betz is awesome. She made it very easy to bundle my car and home owner insurance."
Profile photo of Debi Warren

Debi Warren

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Worst Behavior

Worst Behavior

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cody is the man . I recommend anyone who has any questions about their insurance to highly consider speaking with Cody ."
Profile photo of MJB 84

MJB 84

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional/quick and easy. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Caroline Silva

Caroline Silva

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cody has always been very professional and dedicated to his clients. He is diligent in responding to our questions no matter what time of day it is. A true asset to your team!"