Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Colin Owens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Colin Owens

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (228 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sherwood Wile

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"This agency is an outstanding representative of State Farm. They are professional, friendly, and helpful. Mckenzie West is the reason I have been there as long as I have been a customer She has helped me in making good decisions on various policies it offers and other needs I have."

Ashaunee Gilliam

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Nancy and Jeremiah, they helped me with all my needs very quick . Highly recommended!"

Isaac Barr

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Cody for delivering the good news! Just saved a TON 🍻 !"

Katelyn Leary

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was a pleasure to work with and made the insurance process a breeze. She is very knowledgable and attentive."

Mike Mills

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie's service was outstanding. She worked hard to find us the best quote and we appreciated her efforts!"

Tonya Weaver

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most of my Family has State Farm insurance except me.. I always thought SF insurance was high. I was in search of new insurance and was recommended to contact Colin at SF. Best choice I made and Julie was awesome in helping me get Better coverage then what I had. Julie explained everything to me and answered all my questions Professionally. Julie is a great asset to Colin Owens-State Farm. 👍🏽👍🏽"

Jack Morse

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding rates and service Julie is a gem!"

Tonya Cherry

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and answered every question, even suggested another service that I didn’t have with previous company. KUDOS"

Alyah Zirkle

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love using this company, when I switched over I saved hundreds of dollars! Everyone is so nice and they make it easy to add, cancel, or ask about different insurances offered."

Jayson Zeledon

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great and fast experience. Also very relating and caring for us customers"

Nancy Snyder

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah was very personable, knowledgeable, and punctual in handling all of our personal insurance needs!"

Lisa Smith

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am super happy with Colin Owens State Farm Agency. They are very friendly and knowledgeable about insurance. Julie Scott was extremely helpful and patient with my questions, walking me through the process of switching my insurance to their office. I highly recommend them!"

Oakley Bonney

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely incredible service from Caity. She responded quickly to all of my emails, and was able to get me everything I needed with no issues. As my partner and I had to start looking into insurance for our new home, Caity took all the stress away and made it a very easy decision. We were able to get everything we wanted at great rates. Thank you!!!"

Lynne Woodard

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company at this location for a lot of years and I’ve yet to be let down.. If I have a question it’s answered they treat you like family .. Really can’t say enough good things Highly recommend ! I have rental property’s also and they take care of everything Car, home and rental ."

Shemecka Hicks

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service over the phone. Great prices."

Jordan Deelsnyder

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched from Travelers to State Farm car insurance. One of the main reasons I made the switch so quickly and effortlessly was simply because of your agent, Caity Alligood. Not only was she personable, friendly, and engaging but she was also very willing and wanting to help me understand insurance policies, the differences, and what it all meant for someone who knows nothing about car insurance. Furthermore, she was able to help me navigate how to go about switching over including what to do about cancelling my prior policy. For me, Caity really went above and beyond. I did not think twice about switching over because I trusted Caity in what she was providing me with. Caity was an amazing agent and I would recommend anyone looking for insurance to call her and work with her."

Chris Ramsey

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, courteous and answer the phone on the 2nd ring. They saved me money and made it easy. Katie is the best!"

Cheryl Wilkerson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service, everyone you speak to is very helpful 👍."

Gail Anderson

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always solve my problems!"

Tourist

July 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Dropped my motorcycle insurance without notice. Then the phone rep had the audacity to lie about it when I called almost a month after. I only found out through a DMV notice mailed to me. There was no reason to call if I already knew about it. Also motorcycle insurance is a separate policy hence the SEPARATE POLICY NUMBER. I have an impeccable driving record highest the DMV gives. I have had an auto policy with them for over 12 years and they dropped us because of my significant other had "to many claims" on the AUTO INSURANCE, not motorcycle insurance which she was not covered under. They are about to lose my homeowners insurance as well; by choice. The place did operate alot better when Jason was there. I should have left and joined he opened his firm/operation of statefarm."

Jacob Byrum

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura helped me get better coverage but a lower rate ! She was very professional and personable! And always there to help when I call!"

Elizabeth Lilly

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Colin Owens state farm is PHENOMENAL! They are always extremely friendly and helpful. I could not ask for a better company!"

buzz busdeker

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"New client and couldn't be more pleased with my experience thus far. I'm learning that it's better to have a local insurance team that I can rely on."

Jessica Chandler

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura helped me get not only better coverage but a lower rate ! She was very professional and personable! So glad we found this agency!"

Omar Abdalla

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, attended to all my needs and were very professional"