Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Colin Owens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Colin Owens

4.9 out of 5 (222 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tonya Cherry

Tonya Cherry

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and answered every question, even suggested another service that I didn’t have with previous company. KUDOS"
Profile photo of Alyah Zirkle

Alyah Zirkle

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love using this company, when I switched over I saved hundreds of dollars! Everyone is so nice and they make it easy to add, cancel, or ask about different insurances offered."
Profile photo of Jayson Zeledon

Jayson Zeledon

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great and fast experience. Also very relating and caring for us customers"
Profile photo of Nancy Snyder

Nancy Snyder

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah was very personable, knowledgeable, and punctual in handling all of our personal insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am super happy with Colin Owens State Farm Agency. They are very friendly and knowledgeable about insurance. Julie Scott was extremely helpful and patient with my questions, walking me through the process of switching my insurance to their office. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Oakley Bonney

Oakley Bonney

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely incredible service from Caity. She responded quickly to all of my emails, and was able to get me everything I needed with no issues. As my partner and I had to start looking into insurance for our new home, Caity took all the stress away and made it a very easy decision. We were able to get everything we wanted at great rates. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Lynne Woodard

Lynne Woodard

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company at this location for a lot of years and I’ve yet to be let down.. If I have a question it’s answered they treat you like family .. Really can’t say enough good things Highly recommend ! I have rental property’s also and they take care of everything Car, home and rental ."
Profile photo of Shemecka Hicks

Shemecka Hicks

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service over the phone. Great prices."
Profile photo of Jordan Deelsnyder

Jordan Deelsnyder

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched from Travelers to State Farm car insurance. One of the main reasons I made the switch so quickly and effortlessly was simply because of your agent, Caity Alligood. Not only was she personable, friendly, and engaging but she was also very willing and wanting to help me understand insurance policies, the differences, and what it all meant for someone who knows nothing about car insurance. Furthermore, she was able to help me navigate how to go about switching over including what to do about cancelling my prior policy. For me, Caity really went above and beyond. I did not think twice about switching over because I trusted Caity in what she was providing me with. Caity was an amazing agent and I would recommend anyone looking for insurance to call her and work with her."
Profile photo of Chris Ramsey

Chris Ramsey

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, courteous and answer the phone on the 2nd ring. They saved me money and made it easy. Katie is the best!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Wilkerson

Cheryl Wilkerson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service, everyone you speak to is very helpful 👍."
Profile photo of Gail Anderson

Gail Anderson

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always solve my problems!"
Profile photo of Tourist

Tourist

July 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Dropped my motorcycle insurance without notice. Then the phone rep had the audacity to lie about it when I called almost a month after. I only found out through a DMV notice mailed to me. There was no reason to call if I already knew about it. Also motorcycle insurance is a separate policy hence the SEPARATE POLICY NUMBER. I have an impeccable driving record highest the DMV gives. I have had an auto policy with them for over 12 years and they dropped us because of my significant other had "to many claims" on the AUTO INSURANCE, not motorcycle insurance which she was not covered under. They are about to lose my homeowners insurance as well; by choice. The place did operate alot better when Jason was there. I should have left and joined he opened his firm/operation of statefarm."
Profile photo of Jacob Byrum

Jacob Byrum

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura helped me get better coverage but a lower rate ! She was very professional and personable! And always there to help when I call!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lilly

Elizabeth Lilly

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Colin Owens state farm is PHENOMENAL! They are always extremely friendly and helpful. I could not ask for a better company!"
Profile photo of buzz busdeker

buzz busdeker

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"New client and couldn't be more pleased with my experience thus far. I'm learning that it's better to have a local insurance team that I can rely on."
Profile photo of Jessica Chandler

Jessica Chandler

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura helped me get not only better coverage but a lower rate ! She was very professional and personable! So glad we found this agency!"
Profile photo of Omar Abdalla

Omar Abdalla

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, attended to all my needs and were very professional"
Profile photo of Randy Giles

Randy Giles

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, fast response with quote. Cody was great....enjoyed talking to him."
Profile photo of pat grace

pat grace

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Collin and his team are very professional and courteous, Laura was amazing with her patience and thoroughly explaining every detail, highly recommended them"
Profile photo of Katie Couch

Katie Couch

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doesn't matter who I talk to. Every one there is incredibly helpful and professional. Anytime I have an issue, or need anything, they're always there to help. Super nice, always asking me how things are going with us, they genuinely care. I love this whole team."
Profile photo of Diane Rainer

Diane Rainer

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Owens was very professional and polite. All my questions and concerns were answered."
Profile photo of Mary Delatte

Mary Delatte

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very well accommodating. Call me and my husband by name and are very pleasant. Always ask how we are to one another"
Profile photo of Megan Daugherty

Megan Daugherty

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Betz is awesome. She made it very easy to bundle my car and home owner insurance."
Profile photo of Debi Warren

Debi Warren

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Colin Owens and his whole team are amazing. They have been serving my husband and I for about 6 years. They are fantastic! They are quick to get any documents I need. I am also a REALTOR. They have helped many of my clients find the best coverage for their home. I have worked with Catherine Alligood and McKenzie West. They are a great asset to your team!!"