Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Bowman

Adam Bowman

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bowman
"I know close to nothing about insurance, Caity is incredibly patient, thoughtful, thorough, and knowledgeable about any question I may have. It’s a great feeling knowing I’m going to get extraordinary service whenever I reach out and knowing Caity is going to be on the other end of the call gives me peace of mind that I’m receiving the best possible service."
Profile photo of Jammin' Locs

Jammin' Locs

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jammin' Locs
"Jeremiah was very pleasant, courteous, and professional. He understood our needs, made us comfortable, clarified all questions immediately, and provided a high level of customer service!"
Profile photo of Maureen Tamares-Meditz

Maureen Tamares-Meditz

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Tamares-Meditz
"Jeremiah is so knowledgeable, helpful, patient & friendly. He was able to process my insurance and got a good rate. My sister even switched to State Farm after talking with him. Thank you Jeremiah! Keep it up."
Profile photo of James Curtis

James Curtis

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Curtis
"Fast and Fair"
Profile photo of Natasha B Young

Natasha B Young

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha B Young
"Love their customer service"
Profile photo of Michelle Deloatch

Michelle Deloatch

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Deloatch
"Colin and his team were just amazing I was looking to make a switch and Ms. Dannyell was just outstanding answered all my questions did not rush the process made me feel like family!! Thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Shyla Fuher

Shyla Fuher

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shyla Fuher
"I had excellent service while switch my car insurance over. The agent Jeremiah was a big help & did his best to get the best coverage that works for me."
Profile photo of Amy Wallace

Amy Wallace

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wallace
"I have always had State Farm insurance. I moved to the area last year and the office of Colin Owens is always so friendly, helpful, and communicate so well!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Borczynski

Jeffrey Borczynski

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Borczynski
"Caity and Jeremiah provided great customer service getting my policy updated at a great price. I have been with Colin Owens for over 12 years and continue to be impressed and satisfied with their level of service!"
Profile photo of Ashley Randolph

Ashley Randolph

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Randolph
"I really appreciated working with Jeremiah to transfer my renters insurance. What I thought would be stressful to figure out was super painless. Jeremiah was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I needed to be done. He was easy to talk to and went above and beyond to get me squared away. He gave me options to get me what I needed, and told me he’d have me fully updated by Monday, only to call 10 minutes later saying he could finish right then! I’ve never had a problem with any of the staff and Colin Owens, and even though I don’t live in the area anymore I prefer to do my business with them. They make me feel comfortable and like they have my best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Gailine Richardson

Gailine Richardson

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gailine Richardson
"Talking with Jeremiah just over the for first time, he made me feel comfortable had good customer service very polite too"
Profile photo of Gavin Held

Gavin Held

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Held
"Jeremiah is excellent and easy to work with. Never have a problem when working with him."
Profile photo of Sherry Baker

Sherry Baker

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Baker
"Excellent service. On top of the game"
Profile photo of Jamie Sanko

Jamie Sanko

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Sanko
"The agent was able to take care of a policy I needed in a short time frame. One phone call and less than 10 minutes in the office and I was all set. State Farm has been my insurer for over 30 years and service is the main reason that I will be a lifelong customer."
Profile photo of Samedra Kandeh

Samedra Kandeh

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samedra Kandeh
"I had a great experience speaking with Danny, service was great!!!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Cope

Katelyn Cope

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Cope
"Can’t say anything but amazing service when dealing with Danny! She was very helpful and responsive when my husband and I had questions regarding our insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Ernie M. Nucup

Ernie M. Nucup

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie M. Nucup
"The Colin Owens State Farm Insurance have been taking care of my flood insurance, continuously, since 1977. Through the years their customer service have been professionally satifying."
Profile photo of brandon mueller

brandon mueller

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon mueller
"Jeremiah was a great help. Very knowledgeable & responsive."
Profile photo of kenneth tharpe

kenneth tharpe

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth tharpe
"JERIMIAH is always there to help with great service!"
Profile photo of James Burr

James Burr

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Burr
"I was referred to this specific branch by a family friend and they have been awesome! I had the pleasure of working with Jeremiah and he has quickly answered all my questions and concerns. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Arica Smith

Arica Smith

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arica Smith
"They have always been a call away with fast service"
Profile photo of Sherwood Wile

Sherwood Wile

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherwood Wile
"This agency is an outstanding representative of State Farm. They are professional, friendly, and helpful. Mckenzie West is the reason I have been there as long as I have been a customer She has helped me in making good decisions on various policies it offers and other needs I have."
Profile photo of Ashaunee Gilliam

Ashaunee Gilliam

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashaunee Gilliam
"I would like to thank Nancy and Jeremiah, they helped me with all my needs very quick . Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Isaac Barr

Isaac Barr

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Barr
"Thanks Cody for delivering the good news! Just saved a TON 🍻 !"
Profile photo of Katelyn Leary

Katelyn Leary

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Leary
"Julie was a pleasure to work with and made the insurance process a breeze. She is very knowledgable and attentive."